Rob de Nijs - December (Vinyl)


Download Rob de Nijs - December (Vinyl)


Call On Me - Various - Maxim Hot Clips 3 (DVD), Mardin Mardin - Berdan Mardini - Annem Kızıyor (CD, Album), Rag Doll - Brian Poole & The Tremeloes - Its About Time (Vinyl, LP, Album), Loves Made A fool Of Us - Various - Male Legends (CD), Now Like Then - The Exponents* - Something Beginning With C (File, Album), She Belongs To Me - Bob Dylan - Best Of GWW (Vinyl, LP), Guns Of Brixton - Cap Adare (CDr, Album), Alarm - City Of Ships - Ultraluminal (Vinyl, LP, Album), Lighthouse - The Flock - Dinosaur Swamps (CD, Album), Please Please Please - Albie Donnellys Supercharge* - Live Im Schlachthof München (CD, Album), Wet Ground / Nothing - SON (2) - First Son (Cassette, Album), Call On Me - Various - Maxim Hot Clips 3 (DVD), Who I Be - Spaztik MC - Phase 1 (Vinyl), Osayomore Joseph - Fire On The Mountain (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 Replies to “ Rob de Nijs - December (Vinyl) ”

  1. Samumuro says:
    Explore releases from Rob de Nijs at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Rob de Nijs at the Discogs Marketplace. Explore. Discover. Explore All Rob de Nijs. Profile: Dutch singer and actor, born December 26, in Amsterdam, .
  2. Kimuro says:
    ℗ A Bovema-Negram Recording Marketed, Manufactured and Distributed by EMI Printed in Holland Made in Holland Rob De Nijs "Met Je Ogen Dicht" MC: Revived from the pressing plant code this was obviously released early in /5(5).
  3. Tutilar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Voor Sonja Doe Ik Alles / Ritme Van De Regen on Discogs. Label: Decca - AT 10 • Format: Vinyl 7 Rob De Nijs - Voor Sonja Doe Ik Alles / Ritme Van De Regen (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(11).
  4. Brazil says:
    't Is Nooit Te Laat (Rob De Nijs ) Lyrics By – Belinda Meuldijk Music By – Gerard Stellaard: A2: Suzanne (Herman Van Veen ) Lyrics By – Rob Chrispijn Music By – Leonard Cohen: A3: Vluchten Kan Niet Meer (Frans Halsema En Jenny Arean ) Lyrics By – Annie M.G. Schmidt Music By – Harry Bannink: A4 /5(6).
  5. Moogusida says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Languette Vinyl release of If I Had A Hammer on Discogs. Label: Fontana - TE • Format: Vinyl 7 Rob de Nijs Acompañado Por The Lords - If I Had A Hammer (, Languette, Vinyl) | Discogs.
  6. Kajigar says:
    Rob de Nijs discography and songs: Music profile for Rob de Nijs, born 26 December Genres: Nederpop, Schlager. Albums include Het werd zomer / Vader, In de uren van de middag, and Malle Babbe / Te lang van huis.
  7. Jushura says:
    De Nijs, backed by The Lords, won a talent-contest in and released his first single in , Ritme van de De Nijs split from The Lords because they signed their own record-deal at another label; he embarked on a joint circus-tour with Johnny Lion.. By , De Nijs was a free agent; he performed at small venues and worked as a bartender for a living.
  8. Shaktile says:
    9 great albums from the Netherlands. Sleeves and vinyl are VG+ 3 very good Dutch singers Herman van Veen - Suzanne Polydor Holland Herman van Veen - Carre/Amsterdam Polydor Holland Double album/booklet Herman van Veen - En nooit weerom HH-produkties Holland Herman van Veen - 10 jaar HH-produkties Holland Double album Robert Long - Achter de .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *