Underpass (_Unsubscribe_ Remake Mix) - John Foxx - Underpass (Vinyl)


Download Underpass (_Unsubscribe_ Remake Mix) - John Foxx - Underpass (Vinyl)


Youve Got Me Jumpin - Claudja Barry - I, Claudja (Vinyl, LP, Album), You Gots To Chill (Acapella) - EPMD - You Gots To Chill (Vinyl), Peter & Lucky* - Carry Go Bring Come (Vinyl), Sunya - Sweet Revenge (CD), Come My Selector - Project One - Don Gargon Comin (Vinyl), Mini Bus - Tony Tuff / High Times Players - Mini Bus / Version (Vinyl), Feel The Life (Club Mix) - Men Behind - Feel The Life (Remixes) (CD), Still Raining - Dijf Sanders - To Be A Bob (CD, Album), Midnight Rider - The Allman Brothers Band - Idlewild South (Vinyl, LP, Album), Phantom Bride - Erasure - The Innocents (Cassette, Album)

9 Replies to “ Underpass (_Unsubscribe_ Remake Mix) - John Foxx - Underpass (Vinyl) ”

  1. Vudokree says:
    "Underpass" is a song by UK artist John Foxx, and was released as a single in January It was the artist's first solo single release after leaving the band Ultravox and the first single release from the Metamatic album, which was released shortly after.. The song typically features music made using synthesisers and electronic percussion only, and the vocal in the verses is delivered in a Genre: New wave, synthpop.
  2. Samuzahn says:
    May 27,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Underpass on Discogs. Label: Metamatic - META32V • Format: Vinyl 12 John Foxx - Underpass (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(16).
  3. Gardabei says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CDr release of Underpass on Discogs/5(3).
  4. Gunris says:
    Informationen zum Song Underpass von John Foxx. Notierung in den Charts, Chartwochen, Musikvideos, Releases und mehr.
  5. Milrajas says:
    Underpass Double A side Record Store Day release May META32V. Side A: Underpass (_UNSUBSCRIBE_ REMAKE MIX) (by Dave Clarke and Mr Jones) Side AA: Underpass (Oh The Gilt Mix) (by John Tatlock and John Doran) Limited edition numbered 12” vinyl only release with new sleeve artwork designed by Jonathan Barnbrook.
  6. Tak says:
    Underpass Lyrics: Standing in the dark / Watching you glow / Lifting a receiver / Nobody I know / Underpass / Underpass / Well, I used to remember / Now it's all gone / World War something / We were.
  7. Jugul says:
    From , a 30 year celebration of the album Metamatic () John Foxx's 'Underpass' gets re-routed onto a sinister b road by concerned pedestrian Mark Ree.
  8. Tojajas says:
    Over the years John Foxx's first solo single Underpass The track was re-issued in May as a special edition inch vinyl only on Metamatic Records. The disc features two new remixes namely the _UNSUBSCRIBE_ REMAKE MIX by Dave Clarke and Mr Jones and the Oh The Gilt Mix by John Tatlock and John Doran.
  9. Dougar says:
    This is a shorter radio edit of the remix featured on the 12 'Underpass' 12 inch which is released by Metamatic Records on 27 May, The full remix on the vinyl edition is over six minutes. Hand-s.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *